• #BeingABuc

    • Home
    • Coaches and Booster Clubs’ Directory

Coaches and Booster Clubs' Directory

Adeyeye, Yomi

Assistant Volleyball Coach

Air Rifle Team Boosters

Anderson, Jeremy

Assistant Football Coach

jeremy.anderson@cobbk12.org

Bagwell, Mark

Head JV Fast Pitch Softball Coach

mark.bagwell@cobbk12.org

Baseball: Dugout Club

COMING SOON

Basketball Booster Club

COMING SOON

Bolls, Amanda

Assistant Fast Pitch Softball Coach

amanda.bolls@cobbk12.org

Carmichael, Jason

Head Women’s Basketball Coach

jason.carmichael@cobbk12.org

Cheerleading Booster Club

AHSCBC

1720 Mars Hill Road, Suite 8

PMB#186

Acworth, GA 30101

Cintron, David

Assistant Football Coach

david.cintron@cobbk12.org

Conley, Caroline

Assistant Cheer Coach

Connaughton, Joe

Assistant Men’s Lacrosse Coach

Cross Country Booster Club

Cross, Seth

Assistant Football Coach

Dennison, Mike

Assistant Baseball Coach

mike.dennison@cobbk12.org

Desjarlais, Matthew

Assistant Cross Country Coach

Assistant Track Coach

matthew.desjarlais@cobbk12.org

Dodd, Brad

Assistant Football Coach

Assistant Men’s Lacrosse Coach

bradley.dodd@cobbk12.org

Dombrowski, Staci

Head Competition Cheer Coach

staci.dombrowski@cobbk12.org

Dorrough, Jennifer

Head Swim and Dive Coach

jennifer.dorrough@cobbk12.org

Edwards, Amanda

Head Cheer Coach

amanda.edwards1@cobbk12.org

Eeles, David

Assistant Football Coach

Baseball Coach

david.eeles@cobbk12.org

Ellwood, Chuck

Assistant Women’s Soccer Coach

charles.ellwood@cobbk12.org

Fast Pitch Softball Boosters

President: Barry Bennett – barry@acpcarwash.com

Vice President: Wayne (Rip) – ckee@atlantabev.com

Treasurer: Tina Nysted – nysted@bellsouth.net

Secretary: Andrea Reeves – areevesdc@hotmail.com

Head Coach: Troy Pirkle – allatoonasoftball@gmail.com

Allatoona Diamond Club—Softball 3330 Cobb Pkwy, Suite 17—PMB 171 Acworth, GA 30101

Feathers, Mitch

Assistant Men’s Soccer Coach

Football: Touchdown Club

President: Phil Sherer phil.sherer@ahsbucs.com 404-391-6505

VP: Elisa Solomon elisa.solomon@ahsbucs.com 770-862-4414

VP: Ron Hughes ron.hughes@ahsbucs.com 678-428-9588

VP Operations: Bobby Harbuck bobby.harbuck@ahsbucs.com 678-410-6834

VP Concessions: Gari Das geri.das@ahsbucs.com 470-295-7111

Treasurer: Leslie Romans leslie.romans@ahsbucs.com 404-863-9065

Secretary: Charley Walper charley.walper@ahsbucs.com

Buc Mom Pres: Stephanie Overstreet Stephanie.overstreet77@gmail.com 770-605-4498

Family Ad Contact: ron.hughes@ahsbucs.com 678-428-9588

Sponsorship Contact: Rich Lundenberg rlundbe2@gmail.com 404-644-3407

Amazon Captain/Work Duty/Volunteer Coordinator:Jessica Hess m_jhess@yahoo.com 316-619-7348

Fridborg, Erik

Assistant Football Coach

Head Men’s Soccer Coach

erik.fridborg@cobbk12.org

Golf Booster Club

N/A

Grove, Stephanie

Head Women’s Lacrosse Coach

stephanie.grove@cobbk12.org

Gurnow, Mark

Assistant Men’s Golf Coach

mark.gurnow@cobbk12.org

Hannan, Ashley

Assistant Women’s Basketball Coach

Hansen, Keith

Baseball Coach

keith.hansen@cobbk12.org

Harrison, Aaron

Assistant Men’s Lacrosse Coach

aaron.harrison@cobbk12.org

Hill, Emmett

Assistant Football Coach

Assistant Track Coach

Holmgren, Alex

Assistant Cross Country Coach

Assistant Track Coach

Howard, Amie

Assistant Principal

Athletic Director

amie.howard@cobbk12.org

Hubinger, Brett

Assistant Football Coach

Assistant Women’s Basketball Coach

Head Girls Track Coach

brett.hubinger@cobbk12.org

NONE AT THIS TIME

NONE AT THIS TIME

Keller, Autumn

Assistant Volleyball Coach

Assistant Women’s Basketball Coach

autumn.keller@cobbk12.org

Kemp, Stephen

Assistant Fast Pitch Softball Coach

Kovalsky, Lindsay

Head JV Cheer Coach

lindsay.kovalsky@cobbk12.org

Kurtz, Leah

Allatoona High School Webmaster

leah.kurtz@cobbk12.org

Lacrosse Booster Club

Allatoona High School Lacrosse

P.O. Box 801286

Acworth, GA 30101

allatoonalax@gmail.com

Lanier, Joe

Assistant Wrestling Coach

Head Men’s Golf Coach

joseph.lanier@cobbk12.org

Linch, Casey

Assistant Baseball Coach

Linch, Mike

Assistant Baseball Coach

Madish, Dan

Assistant Men’s Lacrosse Coach

Manning, Carly

Assistant Cheer Coach

McKinny, Jonathon

Assistant Football Coach

Assistant Track Coach

McLaughlin, Tina

Assistant Women’s Basketball Coach

tina.mclaughlin@cobbk12.org

McLeod, Roshon

Assistant Men’s Basketball Coach

Metcalf, Cory

Assistant Men’s Basketball Coach

Moffatt, David

Assistant Track Coach

Moore, Kim

Assistant Men’s Basketball Coach

Morey, Joel

Boys Lacrosse Coach

Morley, Sam

Assistant Wrestling Coach

Mosier, Jill

Assistant Volleyball Coach

Movey, Joel

Assistant Men’s Lacrosse Coach

Neely, Dawn

Assistant Cross Country Coach

Assistant Track Coach

dawn.neely@cobbk12.org

Nichols, Zach

Assistant Football Coach

Norred, Kyle

Head Wrestling Coach

kyle.norred@cobbk12.org

Osborne, Allison

Assistant Cross Country Coach

Parsons, Patrick

Head Cross Country Coach

Head Boys Track Coach

patrick.parsons@cobbk12.org

Perrin, Matt

Assistant Men’s Basketball Coach

Perry, Bill

Head Women’s Soccer Coach

william.perry@cobbk12.org

Peters, Andy

Assistant Wrestling Coach

Petersen, Troy

Assistant Football Coach

troy.petersen@cobbk12.org

Phillips, Chad

Head Men’s Basketball Coach

chad.phillips@cobbk12.org

Pirkle, Troy

Head Fast Pitch Softball Coach

troy.pirkle@cobbk12.org

NONE AT THIS TIME

Resnick, Geoff

Assistant Football Coach

Assistant Women’s Lacrosse Coach

Russell, Russ

 Baseball Coach

russ.russell@cobbk12.org

Smith, Xarvia

Assistant Football Coach

xarvia.smith@cobbk12.org

Smolko, Lexy

Head Basketball Cheer Coach

lexy.smolko@cobbk12.org

Sobczak, Derek

Soccer Booster Club

Main Office 770 975-6503

Steve and Alicia Trahan Co-President (Boys) strahan@solenis.comaliciatrahan@gmail.com
Bob Nunez Co-President (Girls) Bobby.nunez@att.net  
Michelle Davalos Secretary patrickdavalos@bellsouth.net  
Jon Adams Treasurer Bucssoccer2015@gmail.com  
Maria Sherer Member at Large Pmzsss@comcast.net  
Jennifer Vliegenthart Fundraising jvliegenthart@comcast.net  
Ashley Bradley Spirit Wear ashleybradley713@gmail.com  
Christie Wright Spirit Wear ceicei21@bellsouth.net  
Michelle Graham Twitter hnygraham@aol.com  
Leah Kurtz Allatoona Webmaster Leah.Kurtz@cobbk12.org

Soley, Joe

Head Girls Tennis Coach

Head Volleyball Coach

joseph.soley@cobbk12.org

Strickland, Brad

Assistant Baseball Coach

bradley.strickland@cobbk12.org

Swim and Dive Booster Club

President – Robynne van der Werf

Secretary – Amy Belinfante

Treasurer – Michele Nettles

swimdiveallatoona@gmail.com

Szatkowski, Sarah

Taylor, Michael

Assistant Wrestling Coach

michael.taylor@cobbk12.org

Taylor, Lori Beth

Assistant Cross Country Coach

Assistant Track Coach

Tennis Booster Club

Booster Club President

Kelly Nemeth        kellynemeth@aol.com  404-512-2159 (cell)

Booster Club Vice President

Booster Club Treasurer

Karen Feathers     jkfeathers@bellsouth.net     404-502-5719

Booster Club Secretary

Team Mom-Varsity Boys

Team Mom-JV Boys

Emily Chapman chapmanmom5@yahoo.com 770-861-9825(cell)

Team Mom-Varsity Girls

Team Mom- JV Girls

Mary McMichen mared2dare@gmail.com 678-449-8169(cell)

Tilton, Johnny

Assistant Football Coach

Head Women’s Golf Coach

johnny.tilton@cobbk12.org

Track and Field Booster Club

NONE AT THIS TIME

Valentine, Chris

Assistant Wrestling Coach

Varner, Gary

Head Football Coach

gary.varner@cobbk12.org

Vickrey, Jamie

Assistant Football Coach

Assistant Men’s Basketball Coach

james.vickrey2@cobbk12.org

Volleyball Booster Club

Watson, Christopher

Assistant Men’s Soccer Coach

christopher.watson@cobbk12.org

Webb, Matt

Assistant Men’s Basketball Coach

Head Boys Tennis Coach

matthew.webb@cobbk12.org

Welch, Haley

Assistant Swim and Dive Coach

haley.welch2@cobbk12.org

West, Jarvis

Assistant Football Coach

jarvis.west@cobbk12.org

Williams, Nicole

Assistant Women’s Basketball Coach

Wilcox, Andy

Assistant Women’s Soccer Coach

andrew.wilcox@cobbk12.org

Wilson, Paul

Assistant Men’s Lacrosse Coach

Wishon, Jonathan

Assistant Football Coach

Head Men’s Lacrosse Coach

jonathan.wishon@cobbk12.org

Wrestling: Allatoona Takedown Club

Kyle Norred, Head Coach – kyle.norred@cobbk12.org

Kristi Self, President – klself@bellsouth.net

Erika Ickees, Vice President – ickesee@msn.com

Sandra Williams, Secretary – sawilliams414@gmail.com

NONE AT THIS TIME

NONE AT THIS TIME

NONE AT THIS TIME

Official Photographer of Allatoona Buccaneers Athletics

Please click to visit Chrystal Moore Photography, and order your favorite prints!

GRUSHnew